Executive Board

Name Role Affiliation Contact Information
Jenna Schueler President  Palm Beach Atlantic University
jenna_schueler@pba.edu
Derek McKinney
Immediate Past-President University of South Florida
dmckinney@usf.edu
Vacant
VP of Education and Conferences    
Laquita McCray
VP of Technology and Communications Florida A&M University
laquita.mccray@famu.edu
Mary Dwyer
VP of Membership Lynn University
MDwyer@lynn.edu
Derek Blauer Treasurer Florida State University dblauer@fsu.edu
Amy Williams Secretary Florida Gateway College amy.williams@fgc.edu
Sara Giuliani
Commercial Representative Schuerger Law sgiuliani@schuergerlaw.com
Dave Wilber Commercial Representative Williams & Fudge dwilber@wfcorp.com
Holly Sutton
Board Member at Large Florida Gateway College
holly.sutton@fgc.edu
Vacant
Board Member at Large  
 
 Vacant Board Member at Large